Who are we

Hungry, horny hippos, dolphins with a drug addiction and a cat that killed an entire bird species. Jetlag Jenny is back with a brand new EP named ‘Animal Escapades’. In 2023 debut album ‘Loser When It Comes To Love’ was released, including a sold out release show at Hedon Zwolle. The band also did support shows for De Dijk in a sold out TivoliVredenburg and Mod Sun in Dynamo, and played the Pinguin Radio Showcase during Eurosonic 2023. This makes Jetlag Jenny a band to keep an eye on.

Listen to our music

Meet the band

Davic Roest

Hidde Rodenburg

Daan Vink

Herman Nijkamp